Holidays

New Year’s Day: Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday: Monday, January 16
Abraham Lincoln’s Birthday: Monday, February 13
George Washington’s Birthday: Monday, February 20
Spring Holiday: Friday, April 14
Memorial Day: Monday, May 29
Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day: Monday, September 4
Columbus Day: Monday October 9
Veterans Day: Wednesday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 24
Christmas Day: Monday, December 25